Municipal Elections | YES for Prop B

Voting Information

Early Voting: April 19 - 27
Election Day: May 1

Early Voting Locations

Brookhollow Library 530 Heimer Rd
Castle Hills City Hall (Community Room) 209 Lemonwood Dr
Claude Black Center 2805 East Commerce
Cody Library 11441 Vance Jackson
Collins Garden Library 200 North Park
Converse Senior Center 405 S. Seguin
Copernicus Community Center 5003 Lord Rd
Cortez Library 2803 Hunter
Great Northwest Library 9050 Wellwood
Helotes City Hall 12951 Bandera Rd
Henry A. Guerra, Jr. Library 7978 W Military Drive
John Igo Library 13330 Kyle Seale Parkway
Johnston Library 6307 Sun Valley Drive
Julia Yates Semmes Library 15060 Judson Rd
Kirby City Hall 112 Bauman St
Las Palmas Library 515 Castroville Rd
Leon Valley Conference Center 6421 Evers Rd
Lion's Field 2809 Broadway
Maury Maverick, Jr. Library 8700 Mystic Park
McCreless Library 1023 Ada St
Mission Library 3134 Roosevelt Ave
Northside Activity Center 7001 Culebra Rd
Northwest Vista (Mountain Laurel Hall) 3535 N. Ellison Dr.
Palo Alto College (Performing Arts Ctr) 1400 W. Villaret Blvd
Parman Library @Stone Oak 20735 Wilderness Oak
San Antonio College (Victory Ctr) 1819 N. Main
Schaefer Library 6322 US Hwy 87 E
Shavano Park City Hall 900 Saddletree Ct
Somerset City Hall 7360 E. 6th, Somerset
St. Mary's University (IT Building) One Camino Santa Maria
Tobin Library @Oakwell 4134 Harry Wurzbach
University City Library 100 Northview Dr
Windcrest Takas Park Civic Center 9310 Jim Seal Dr
Wonderland Mall 4522 Fredericksburg Rd

Vote by Mail

You are eligible to vote early by mail if you are a registered voter who meets any of the following:

Deadline to receive an Application for a Ballot by Mail:

April 20 @5pm

Vote by Mail Ballot must be postmarked by:

May 1 @7pm

Click here for a fillable Application to Vote by Mail:

Pledge to Vote

Commit to vote YES for police accountability in May.